Grow Your Career with our Self-Study Program, Online Training, or In-Class Instruction


IAT Level 1 Training

The professionals are serving in IAT Level I positions work to make the computing environment less vulnerable by correcting system flaws and implementing basic security controls. Individuals working in positions that fall within Level I normally have 0 to 5 years of experience in information assurance and can apply basic knowledge of security concepts and practices in a computer environment. 

IAT Level 2 Training

At this level, the companies require the individual, regardless of whether they are a direct Federal Government employee, a contractor, a civilian, or military personnel, must achieve at least two levels of certifications must be attained, which include the following:

IAT Level 3 Training

Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) is a CompTIA exam showing your skills in enterprise security operations.

Security Engineer Training

Specialized Training

Administrative Training

Microsoft O365 Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and Word Training 

Course Catalog